Are you going on vacation, running errands, or taking some time off? Block off time on your Calendar to prevent clients from booking sessions and submitting inquiries. Existing sessions will remain on your Calendar.
From your Calendar, click "Block Off Time"
When blocking off time on your Calendar, you have a couple of options:
- You can block off a certain day or multiple days
- You can choose to block off the whole day or certain times
- You can also block off specific day(s) of the week. The block will repeat every week for those days.